我只是你发送电子邮件给你发送一些赞美你的Adventus插件. 我的名字是布拉姆·博斯, 像锤头的音乐应用程序的作者, 图阿雷格, TU2和斯坦伯格B.BOX. 目前,我工作在一个灵活且非常容易使用的VSTi /音频音序器. 我买了你的插件作为我的主要测试的VSTi的1. 我不得不说,Adventus有我听过的任何软件合成器最流畅,令人印象深刻的过滤器. 声音是绝对值得的! 布拉姆·博斯
您好吉诺, 感谢您提供最好的恍惚合成器为这个惊人的价格. 我一直在寻找了好几年找到任何提供所有恍惚合成一个,直到我遇到你. 我一直很沮丧才找到合适的声音,我的音乐,不得不用这么多的工具和合成器来与正确的声音. 现在,我没有看任何进一步. 有了您的合成器和声音我需要用的是Adventus 1.5 和ADF. 这些仪器是目前为止我曾经发现为了写恍惚的音乐,也没有其他的仪器像它放在一起完美恍惚首歌最好. 没有任何其他工具甚至比较你. 这是很容易和用户友好的和我能调整声音上飞. 我期待着更多的补丁或任何更新,使我选择的声音更容易. 从古纳最良好的祝愿
HELLO !! 只是111,111的说,这个小的软件是absolutley惊人的我真的是认真的. 对于这样的钱 !!! II爱这件事情上的每一个预置 . 这听起来完全脂肪!!! 我不是一个健全的怪胎我所有的音乐是基于原有的预置由制造商, 但这是absolutley插件,并创建片的VST. 保持良好的工作 马特
我尝试了Adventus演示阅读关于它在未来的音乐后很喜欢所以买了它立竿见影! 顺序应该是跟你现在随时. 这样一个伟大的冠冕堂皇的VSTi (即使有效果关闭 - 不能为大多数VSTis所述!) 伟大的图形用户界面 - 好奠定了. 低processer用法 (总是很重要!).. 内维尔

I'm just emailing you to send you some praises for your Adventus plugin. My name is Bram Bos, the author of musical apps like HammerHead, Tuareg, Tu2 and the Steinberg B.Box. Currently I am working on a flexible yet very easy to use VSTi/audio sequencer. I bought your plugin as one of my main test VSTi's. I have to say that Adventus has the most fluid and impressive filters I have ever heard on any soft synth. The sounds are absolutely worth it! Bram Bos
Hello Gino, Thank you for providing the best trance synths for this amazing price. I have been searching for several years now to find anything that provides a one in all trance synth until I came across yours. I have been so frustrated before to find the right sounds for my music and had to use so many tools and synths to come up with the right sounds. Now I don't have to look any further. With your synths and sounds all I need to use is the Adventus 1.5 and ADF. These instruments are far the best I have ever found in order to write trance music and there is no other instrument like it to put together a perfect trance song. None of the other instruments even compare to yours. It is easy and user friendly and I am able to tweak sounds on the fly. I look forward to more patches or any updates that would enable me to select sounds easier. Best Wishes from Guna
HELLO !! Just wan't to say that this little piece of software is absolutley amazing I really mean it. For that kind of money !!! iI love every single preset on this thing . And it sounds totally fat!!! I am not a sound freak all my music is based on original presets made by makers, but this is absolutley plug and create piece of vst. keep up the good work Matt
I tried the Adventus demo after reading about it in Future Music and loved it so bought it straight away! Order should be with you anytime now. Such a great sounding VSTi (even with the effects off - which can't be said for most VSTis!) Great GUI - well layed out. Low processer usage (always important!).. Neville